Contact Us

image_pdfimage_print

TO REACH A PARTICULAR DEPARTMENT OR STAFF MEMBER: 

José López-Isa — Publisher:

Jose.lopezisa@hispanicoutlook.com

 

Tomás Castellanos Núñez – Officer Manager:

tomas.castellanos@hispanicoutlook.com

 

Marilyn Roca Enríquez – Research & Business Director:

marilyn.roca@hispanicoutlook.com

 

For Accounting contact Javier Salazar – Director of Accounting:

javier.salazar@hispanicoutlook.com

 

For Sales contact Magaly LaMadrid – Advertising Coordinator:

magaly.lamadrid@hispanicoutlook.com

 

For Social Media Inquiries contact Jenna Mulvey – Digital & Social Media Coordinator:

jenna.mulvey@hispanicoutlook.com

 

 Wilson Aguilar – Art and Production Director:
wilson.aguilar@hispanicoutlook.com

 

Ricardo Castillo — Web Development Director:

ricardo.castillo@hispanicoutlook.com

 

To submit a news or press release contact Meredith Cooper – Chief of Advertising, Marketing & Production:

meredith.cooper@hispanicoutlook.com

Address:

220 Kinderkamack Rd, Westwood, NJ 07675

Phone: (201) 587 8800

Fax: (201) 587 9105

 

For all other inquiries complete the form below: 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message